Personnel Contacts

ADMINISTRATION:

Mr. Joe Walden
President
Tel.: (+507) 304-4600
Cel.: (+507) 6613-3130
E-mail: jwalden@nortonlilly.com


Jonathan Stenvers
Adminitrative Manager
Tel. (+507) 304-4600
E-mail: nortonadm@nortonlilly.com.pa

OPERATIONS:

Mr. Ernesto Mock
Operations Manager
Tel.: (+507) 304-4630
Cel.: (+507) 6614-0292
E-mail: ernesto.mock@nortonlilly.com.pa


Mrs. Matty Wong
Tel.: (+507) 431-4532
E-mail: matty.wong@nortonlilly.com.pa

OPERATIONS - PACIFIC (BALBOA):

Mr. Rafael Coulson
Operations Supervisor
Tel.: (+507) 304-4620
Cel.: (+507) 6614 0293
E-mail: rafael.coulson@nortonlilly.com.pa


Mr. Fernando Lay
Boarding Supervisor
Tel. (+507) 304-4621
Cel. (+507) 6616-7942
E-mail: fernando.lay@nortonlilly.com.pa


Mr. Eugenio Gonzalez
Boarding Supervisor
Tel.: (+507) 304-4625
Tel.: (+507) 6480-0985
E-mail: eugenio.gonzalez@nortonlilly.com.pa


Duty Officer
24 hours
Tel.: (+507) 304-4624
Tel.: (+507) 6614-0295
E-mail: operations@@nortonlilly.com.pa

OPERATIONS-ATLANTIC (CRISTOBAL):

Mr. Winston Ho
Operations Supervisor
Tel.: (+507) 431-4525
Cel.: (+507) 6614-2342
E-mail: winston.ho@nortonlilly.com.pa


Mr. Kevin Man
Boarding Supervisor
Tel.: (+507) 431-4527
Cel.: (+507) 6983-6838
E-mail: kevin.man@nortonlilly.com.pa


Duty Officer
24 hours
Tel.: (+507) 431-4520
Cel.: (+507) 6614-0294
E-mail: operations@nortonlilly.com.pa